Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Shey Ditto, DO -  - General, Bariatric, and Cosmetic Surgeon

Ditto Surgical

Shey Ditto, DO

General, Bariatric, and Cosmetic Surgeon located in Austin, TX

8 total reviews

Dr. Shey Ditto always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shey Ditto below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine C.
Submitted 07/05/18
Great service and experience!
Ian C.
Submitted 05/18/18
Dr Ditto and his staff were very helpful, from the initial consultation, through the surgery, and in followup. I can highly recommend this surgeon!
Nadine R.
Submitted 05/08/18
He was the perfect doctor for my emergency room treatment at Baylor Scott and White, Marble Falls. It was a pleasure to have been his patient and to have met him!
Sharon S.
Submitted 05/05/18
Wow, I was seen by Dr Ditto as a trauma patient . He was able to manage my acute injures..hemothorax, small pneumothorax, broken ribs etc where as the on staff doctor wanted to transfer me to another hospital. Dr Ditto managed my care and a few days later I am at home and recovering well. I also need to say that the other staff members, including nurses and the orthopedic surgeon that performed surgery on my leg all had high regard for the way my care was managed. This guy knows what he is doing and doesn't let his ego get in the way. I was fortunate to have him as my trauma care physician. Take care Dr Ditto.
Ian C.
Submitted 04/20/18
Prompt, personable and helpful in diagnosing and treatment planning. Warm and welcoming staff.
Joshua S.
Submitted 03/20/18
Very knowledgeable and straightforward...awesome doctor!
Nathan F.
Submitted 02/21/18
Awesome Doctor!
Brittney S.
Submitted 02/12/18
Amazing experience! I knew within the first minute of meeting Dr. Ditto that he was going to be a thorough, caring surgeon. He wasted no time getting me on the schedule and made sure I had the best care before, during, and post-op. Valerie, at the front desk, is very welcoming and friendly, which really helped ease my jitters. Kudos, y'all.