Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Shey Ditto, DO -  - General, Bariatric, and Cosmetic Surgeon

Ditto Surgical

Shey Ditto, DO

General, Bariatric, and Cosmetic Surgeon located in Austin, TX & Georgetown, TX

33 total reviews

Dr. Shey Ditto always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shey Ditto below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rodrigo V.
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr. Ditto is truly outstanding...he made feel comfortable during a difficult, scary time.
Gabriela G.
Submitted 10/14/20
David W.
Submitted 10/14/20
Very personable, communicates very well so you understand, did a great job no issues or complications. I would use him again.
Margarita C.
Submitted 10/14/20
I was very happy my surgery went well.
Paul M.
Submitted 10/14/20
Surgery went well. Good follow up after surgery. Still really bloated so I was advised to see a gastroenterologist. Will follow up with one.
Teri H.
Submitted 10/14/20
Someone who listens. He took the time to consider the whole patient and did not have mono vision. He helped to connect the pieces we needed to begin our journey on the path to wellness. We are very grateful.
Connie D.
Submitted 06/08/20
I had a breast augmentation exchange (saline for silicone) as the first part of my Mommy Makeover. My new breasts are perkier, fuller, and softer. Best of all, you can hardly see the scars and I was back to work in 3 days!
Vivien W.
Submitted 06/07/20
Dr. Ditto and his staff are amazing! He takes great care with his patients. I would highly recommend him.
Curtis C.
Submitted 05/18/20
Dr. Ditto has helped me change my life in a profound way by giving me the proper tools I needed to win my battle with obesity. The surgery was a major part as well as the guided nutritional support and information that helped me decide the proper path to success. this guy is an awesome surgeon and one of the nicest guys you will meet. Jasmin was so instrumental in helping this process behind the scenes and on the front line. I cant thank Ditto Surgical enough for helping me get my health back where it needs to be. Great Job!
Celida M.
Submitted 05/17/20
Excellent
Tammy I.
Submitted 05/16/20
I was very pleased with Dr.Ditto and staff . I would highly recommend this group my care was great patient care.
Steven R.
Submitted 03/13/20
Dr. Ditto is awesome, had a very serendipitous experience one day as my appendix perforated and caused me extreme pain one morning, any way, long story short, there was a tumor in my appendix, he removed it, but it leaked cancerous mucin all through my abdominal cavity. Dr Ditto had done a fellowship with the surgeon that specializes in this very rare type of cancer and knew exactly to to send me to, 3 months later Im happy to say Im cancer free and very grateful for the chain of events that got me here. Thank you Dr. Ditto!
Karina R.
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr. Ditto was very thorough, knowledgeable, patient, and made me feel well taken care of. My surgery went very well.
Edward H.
Submitted 02/24/20
Dr. Ditto took his time to explain why my fears about having my Gallbladder removed were over hyped by “Dr gOoGlE” the ’boogie man’ of miss-information and that the reality of the stories that I had expressed occurred in less than 0.05% of the 330,000 surgery patients per year having this removed. The only real food I would end up having to watch out for is deep fried foods. I don’t really eat them anyway, so great! He cut like a Super-Star with the robotic surer setup. It was perfect! I would recommend Dr Ditto and his staff to anyone! Getting this useless organ removed if it flairs up is a no brainer!
Margie R.
Submitted 02/20/20
Friendly! I didn’t have to wait very long at all. Dr. Ditto was a very thoughtful, attentive person!
Sasha S.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr. Ditto was very attentive and friendly.
Claudia R.
Submitted 09/13/19
Great experience, thank you Dr. Ditto for everything you did to help me become better again!
Alison C.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr Ditto an excellent doctor and miss jasmine he very sweet and caring ❤️
Ronda W.
Submitted 09/10/19
I really like Dr. Ditto. He was kind, friendly and talked to me with terms I could understand in a positive way. His assistant, Jasmine, was also very friendly!
Porfirio R.
Submitted 09/05/19
Very impressed with our first meeting. Great staff. Dr Ditto was extremely helpful.